Winners for Charity

Agencies do some of their best work for charitable groups, evident among the winners in the 2013 Mobius Awards. Creative work for 12 charitable or non-profit groups won awards ranging from Best of Show to a Certificate for Outstanding Creativity.

2 Help Fight Duchenne...

Havas Worldwide

Help for the homeless
“Frozen Cinema”
"FiftyFifty X-mas Edition"

“Frozen Cinema”

The story...

Leo Burnett Frankfurt

Reporters Without Borders
“Newspaper Sticks”

“Newspaper Sticks”

The story...

Williams Murray Hamm

"Magic Me, London"

The story...

Havas Worldwide Paris

Puteaux, France
Les Restaurants Du Coeur

"The Airfood Project"

The story...

SapientNitro, Atlanta, GA

End It Movement
"Trafficking in Traffic"

The story...

BETC, Paris

Ni Putes Ni Soumises
"Unlock a Woman"

The story...

Leo Burnett, Melbourne

SEEK Pty. Ltd
"Volunteer to Promote Volunteering"

The story...

Leo Burnett, Frankfurt

Amnesty International
"Wailing Walls Against Injustice"

The story...

The Partners, London

Film and Video Umbrella
"25 Frames"

The story...

2014 Mobius Awards Competition - Judging to begin soon


Mobius Awards Entry Categories - General, Photography, Student General Entrant Competition Information Photography Entrant Competition Information Student Entrant Competition Information

Expanded Opportunities in: Brand Identity, Digital, Print, Social Marketing, Craft/Technique 

New Categories: Celebrity Endorsements, Product Placement


Baby meets Big Spiderman in latest “Baby & Me” creation

Baby meets Big Spiderman in latest “Baby & Me” creation


Evian theme worked, so they kept it


“Baby & Me” dance moves; video shot in Buenos Aires and Paris
“Baby & Me” dance moves; video shot in Buenos Aires and Paris

BETC, Paris, has created campaigns for Evian spring water for 15 years and stuck with the same concept of “Live Young” most of that time. "We have kept this idea for years and years, which is not common. So we have tried to find new creative ways to express it every time. After the first time, Evian decided to do it again,” says Valérie Chidlovsky, copywriter on the “Baby & Me” campaign that won Best of Show in Integrated Campaigns in the 2013 Mobius Awards.


Valérie and Agnés Cavard, art director on the campaign, talked about the highly successful campaign with Mobius Awards Chairman Lee Gluckman in June.


Read about the campaign

Mobius News
2013 Best of Show Winners